Time Travel Meetups

Find out what's happening in Time Travel Meetup groups around the world and start meeting up with the ones near you.

loading data...
Groups 26 Members 2,996 Interested 416 Cities 26 Countries 5

Largest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
1

The Raleigh/Durham Doctor Who Meetup Group is a diverse group of avid fans of the longest running science fiction television show of all time, Doctor Who. We're also into Torchwood, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, British Television and Culture, Superheroes, Writing

471
Raleighfreyans & Dur-leks
2

Travelling the vast corners of time and space can get a bit lonely and it's always nice to have some companions!!  So, join us to meet other Gallifreyans and have a good time. Join us and meet fellow Whovians as we partake in events like:  Pub Meetu

465
Time Lords and Ladies
3

I decided to start this meetup group because I just keep meeting so many people who genuinely love the BBC television show Doctor Who in the Houston area. We always seem to end up sharing common interests, so I decided to start a group to share my lo

338
Companions
4

Group of Fans for all things Science Fiction and Fantasy.  We can get a group together to discuss the Shows, share theories and know that there are people out there that understand why these shows are so important to us. We can watch new shows as the

330
SciFans
5

As you may know, Doctor Who and his companions travel through space and time in the Tardis, having many great adventures. It's listed in the Guinness Book of World Records as the longest-running science fiction series. The classic series ran from 196

206
Whovians
6

We are a Meetup for fans of Doctor Who, Torchwood, and Sarah Jane Adventures. We embrace the entirety of Doctor Who, celebrating 50 years of all of time and space.

193
Companions
7

A time and place where people can enjoy fantastic and creative film. This 3rd and 4th quarter, we will have several public free screenings for the community to enjoy. Club membership is open for all.  Join up, stay in touch, ask questions about fanta

182
Club members
8

Originally founded by Dr. UFO, Pat Marcattilio, more than 28 years ago, we are the longest running UFO and Paranormal research group on the East Coast. We meet the second Wednesday of each month from 7-10 p.m. on the bottom floor of the Hamilton NJ P

133
Students of the Paranormal
9
Private

The Steampunk Society of Nebraska is a group for people interested in all aspects of Steampunk.  Steampunk is a subgenre of speculative fiction, usually set in an anachronistic Victorian alternate history setting, incorporating steam-powered science

106
Steampunks
10

A group for the San Diego Steampunk community. All are welcome.  Our strength is in our diversity of interests and skills!

94
Steampunks

Newest Meetup Groups

  • Put this list on your website
March 25, 2015
Private

Transport yourself to another place and time as we walk the historical sites of Melbourne and surrounds such as abandoned railways, tramways and other areas of industrial archaeology plus areas of natural history and historic houses. We can also spen

27
Ramblers
March 20, 2015

Are you interested in ancient languages such as Sanskrit, Ge'ez, Coptic, or Mycenaean? Let us not forget about the most powerful language on Earth: the language of mathematics. All of these are powerful tools which can open doorways to new worlds. Th

19
Pilgrims
February 27, 2015

Are you intrigued by time travel? This is a group for you. The plan is to meet about once a month, except in the summer, alternating between three kinds of events: (1) read and discuss novels and short stories on time travel; (2) watch and discuss mo

17
Time travel fans
February 19, 2015

If you're at all interested in the subject of astral travel and would actually like to experience it for yourself, then this group may well be for you. I've had a lot of experience out-of-the-body, and would love to share and discuss techniques that

40
Travellers
February 17, 2015

Mount Olympus' Astral Adventurers Society meets monthly in Tenafly, New Jersey. Shamans, Astral Projectors, Dream Workers, Time Travelers, Psychics, Channelers and Explorers of Consciousness are all welcome to join us.

26
Astral Adventurers
January 31, 2015
Private

Practical discussions and advice on living forever.

2
Immortals
January 6, 2015

A group for the San Diego Steampunk community. All are welcome.  Our strength is in our diversity of interests and skills!

94
Steampunks
November 29, 2014
Private

We share in a circle fashion, with a talking crystal...everyone gets a chance to talk...and you can pass and just listen each time the crystal lands with you.  Please share what you know...sometimes we will refer to authors who have made contact or c

47
StarPeople-Emissaries of Love
July 14, 2014

A time and place where people can enjoy fantastic and creative film. This 3rd and 4th quarter, we will have several public free screenings for the community to enjoy. Club membership is open for all.  Join up, stay in touch, ask questions about fanta

182
Club members
June 7, 2014

A once a month gathering of whovians in the Palm Harbor area. Come join us for episode viewings, followed by lunch at Applebee's to talk all about it! We meet the first Saturday of every month at the Palm Harbor Library. Check out our Facebook page a

31
Whovians
  • Subscribe to a feed of Time Travel Meetup Groups:

Find a Time Travel Meetup Group near you